Gossip - A Joyful Noise

Gossip - A Joyful Noise

Gossip fans rejoice! After the release of their most excellent last effort Music For Men, the band has just announced their next LP, A Joyful Noise. Their fifth release is set to drop on May 22nd through Columbia Records with "Perfect World" acting as lead single and available today. Working closely with producers Mark Ronson and Xenomenia-mastermind Brian Higgins, the band is hinting towards a slightly more polished sound, but fear not: based on the first single the band has clearly not lost their raw edge. They will be playing SXSW this Thursday March 15th at 1:00am and you can catch a livestream of the performance on the SXSW website. Expect a tour announcement shortly. You can stream the new single below and have a look at the tracklisting.

A Joyful Noise Tracklisting:
  1. Melody Emergency
  2. Perfect World
  3. Get A Job
  4. Move In The Right Direction
  5. Casualties of War
  6. Into The Wild
  7. Get Lost
  8. Involved
  9. Horns
  10. I Won't Play
  11. Love In A Foreign Place

Top Shared This Week

Trending Pop

Page generated in 2.7057s
Web Analytics