Double Dip - 63 - Farawayfriends

Double Dip - 63 - Farawayfriends

Hello fellow milk people, we have for you another calcium rich dose of some of the freshest music out today and guess what? it's already mixed for your enjoyment. Todays selection includes artists: Cube Face, Bearcubs, Kruisemode, Dailon, Different Sleep and finally some new stuff from Balam Acab, Mister Lies, and heavy hitter SBTRKT. So, kick your feet back and enjoy 30 minutes of fine music from some of your favorite artists. 

The farawayfriends mix includes eight dreamy tracks with vocal undertones and a couple of surprises just for you. New comers Cadence Collective has been spitting out some great new artists and they are featured a bunch below, so without further ado throw this on and plunge into the afternoon. Tracklist below: 


  1. Intro
  2. Called You - Cube Face
  3. 3am - Bearcubs
  4. Gloss - Sbtrkt
  5. Yew - Kruisemode
  6. City Dreams - Dailon
  7. Dive into it - Mister Lies
  8. Tell Me Something Awesome - Balam Acab
  9. Next Time I See You - Different Sleep


Page generated in 0.8569s